NHL Player And Team Information At Your Fingertips

Leafs Stat Leaders | NHL Stat Leaders | FOX Power Rankings | TSN Power Rankings | TSN Injury Report | Conference Standings
NHL Radio | NHL Scoreboard Hockey Hall Of Fame | Sports E-Cyclopedia | NHL Auctions The Star | The Globe And Mail
Toronto Sun | ESPN | Sports Net | FOX Sports | CBC Sportsline | Yahoo Sports | MSNBC Sports | Sports Illustrated

NHL.com NHL Players Association Hockey Hall Of Fame Hockey Night In Canada Hockey Canada Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies Columbia Inferno
-- Disclaimer --
This site is not recognized, approved, sponsored or endorsed by the Toronto Maple Leafs or the National Hockey League. The Toronto Maple Leafs, Maple Leafs and associated logo marks, the NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup, and NHL Conference logos are registered trade-marks of MLSE and/or the National Hockey League. All Maple Leafs, NHL logos, marks and NHL member club logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted on this Web site are the property of MLSE and/or the NHL and the respective NHL member clubs. All logos and trademarks on this site are property of TNTDomains/TMLfever.com, unless otherwise noted. Any advertising revenue or donations received by TMLFever.com go directly towards the costs of running this website and it is not intended as a for-profit venture.
Toronto Star
Sports Editor: Mike Simpson
Phone: 416-869-4355
Fax: 416-865-3999
Email: sports@thestar.ca

Send to Letters to:
The Sports Editor,
One Yonge Street,
Toronto, ON,
M5E 1E6.

The Globe and Mail
Steve McAllister, Senior Sports Editor
The main telephone number is 1 416 585-5000
Email: smcallister@globeandmail.com

Send to Letters to:
The Globe and Mail
444 Front St. W.,
Toronto, ON,
M5V 2S9

Rogers Sportsnet
Mailing Address:
9 Channel Nine Court
Scarborough, ON
M1S 4B5
Email: feedback@sportsnet.rogers.com
Toronto Sun

Sports Reporters (Hockey)

Lance Hornby (416) 947-2267
Email: lance.hornby@sunmedia.ca
Terry Koshan (416) 947-2293
Email: terry.koshan@sunmedia.ca
Mike Zeisberger (416) 947-2022
Email: mike.zeisberger@sunmedia.ca

Sports Columnists (General Sports)

Ken Fidlin (416) 947-2020 
Email: ken.fidlin@sunmedia.ca
George Gross (416) 947-3115
Email: george.gross@sunmedia.ca
Bill Lankhof (416) 947-2260
Email: bill.lankhof@sunmedia.ca
Steve Simmons (416) 947-2261
Email: steve.simmons@sunmedia.ca

Send to Letters to:

Sun Media (Toronto) Corporation,
333 King St. E.,
Toronto, ON,
M5A 3X5
If you would like to contact the media yourself to let them know about our site and cause, please do so. Below are some of the major players in the media. Communications generally should include full name, address, and phone numbers of sender. Street names and phone numbers are not usually published for privacy purposes. Communication of any kind should not exceed 150 words which typically should run between 50-150 words.
Rogers Sportsnet
The Globe and Mail
Toronto Star
Toronto Sun
Paper Boxes
Toronto Sun
Media Contacts
As Seen In The Toronto Star